Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 11 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 11 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 11 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 10 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 11 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 11 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 11 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 11 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

MeetMe.com
It is not a scam

My girlfriend and I met a year ago on this site and we our now about to celebrate 10 months together. It has been the best thing to happen to me. Thank you

neyagk - March 17, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Very clean and easy layout

It’s a great site with a very clean and easy layout. I’ve met a number of partners over the years on here, both for casual hookups and longer-term relationships.

getaktlr - March 16, 2020
MeetMe.com
Online dating is unique phenomenon.

Distance and incredible women’s beauty force you to rediscovery your own abilities. Sometimes when i am chatting with girls, I discover an artist inside myself. Girls inspired me. Online dating is uni…. More

gyekeivc - March 15, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
God bless the founders of this site

God bless the founders of this site. You help to cross the borders and unite the hearts of the entire world. You wont be disappointed and will not be scammed. I judge from my personal good experience.

isplahniq3 - March 14, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Most amazing girl

I have never been on a dating site before I was actually quite nervous about it all, I am pleased to say that I have met the most amazing girl ever and recommend others to use this website! I have nev…. More

tapslistemd - March 12, 2020
Bumble.com
Interface is good

Been using this site for 3 years now. The search options are excellent, Interface is good… There are a lot of opportunities and space to present yourself to others.

poduprla5v - March 8, 2020
Bumble.com
I tried plenty other sites

I tried plenty other sites, and a lot of the profiles are fake, on here I cant guarantee they are all real but at least they ask you for other information to verify your account. Instantly i connected…. More

juliecossetteq6 - March 7, 2020
RussianBrides.com
It works

Online dating is one of the many wonders of the internet. I have partaken in it myself, and it works. I have met many great people on the site that ended up being good friends, and also met a long ter…. More

gurololijx - March 6, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
I have found the woman of my dreams

I have found the woman of my dreams. I wish you all luck and love. Just remember that you get what you give.

achievescz - March 6, 2020
Dating.com
I am impressed

I am impressed with this site! Girls are real…I like the conversation. Cant find my one and only…but still dont give up on doing that! Thanks a lot!!!

spierwitrg - March 6, 2020
Dating.com
Thank You for caring

This is the best and the most advised site I have ever joined. This is the first time I have ever felt safe to actually date on-line. Thank You for caring and being so careful.

otromuertoev - March 5, 2020
MeetMe.com
Keep up the outstanding service.

This site has changed my lifestyle 100% for the better, thanks for eliminating the time consuming courtship rituals and focusing on the more sought after prerequisites in most relationships. Keep up t…. More

reuvents - March 5, 2020