Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Dilmil.co
( 9 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 9 reviews )
Flirtwith.com
( 9 reviews )
Yourchristiandate com
( 9 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 11 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 11 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 16 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 16 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 29 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 29 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dilmil.co
It was a frustrating

It was a frustrating and disappointing experience.

harroud6v - July 7, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
No-refund policy

I wanted to cancel 24 hours after signing up because I bought their chips along with signing up. I have sent them three emails and have not replied at all. They just ignore my request. I will have a c…. More

lodestoneu1 - July 6, 2021
Flirtwith.com
Very sad person!

After two paid spins on this site, I find it very sad that you keep getting notifications that a member is interested or texting just to go to the site to see if the inbox is empty and I can’t find th…. More

dibynadwy47 - July 5, 2021
Yourchristiandate com
Avoid this dating service

Avoid this dating service. Real breakup, money and a waste of time.

lidotsavadak3y - July 4, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
It was a complete waste of money

It was a complete waste of money. Continuous offers to “upgrade” for more money. I get emails saying I have “messages” but when I go to the site, I don’t. There are messages that some people “want to …. More

rmvnegative10tr - July 3, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
I don't recommend this site.

Good luck, but I don’t recommend this site.

sabatas9x - July 2, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Scam

If you are seriously looking for someone to “Run Forest Run” from this dating site! All the negative things I’ve written before are true; mystery how the government has not closed this page? Do I comp…. More

pognutiqa - July 1, 2021
Lovinga.com
Fraud

Profiles that did not fall within the parameters I had set were constantly sent. That is, they sent older and younger profiles of my age group; profiles that have lived longer than the distance parame…. More

langkungxy - June 30, 2021
Tubit.com
Don't use them

Don’t use them – you can’t trust them

cimarosti22 - June 29, 2021
Datemyage.com
Don't waste time

Don’t waste time looking for a real connection here with a selfless person.

nagrnuonl - June 28, 2021
Bumble.com
I highly recommend you to save.

I highly recommend you to save.

2k1ujjprz - June 27, 2021
OkCupid.com
FRAUD. ATTENTION

FRAUD. ATTENTION

yeenlilouv - June 26, 2021