Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Dilmil.co
( 11 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 11 reviews )
Flirtwith.com
( 11 reviews )
Yourchristiandate com
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 13 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 13 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 15 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 18 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 18 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 18 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 31 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 31 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dilmil.co
Horrible experience

Awful app. Horrible experience. After using the app for two days (and not sending any messages or even matching with anyone) I received a message to say I was permanently blocked due to my ‘behaviour’…. More

josepatino7o - September 7, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Don’t Like it

I just got banned because of unknown “innapropiate and abusive behaviour” I have never abussed or harassed anyone, so this feels more like people are falsely reporting me. The only negative thing I’ve…. More

falwsterkf - September 6, 2021
Flirtwith.com
I was blocked

Never been blocked on a dating app until I tried this site, less than a week after I subscribed and I was blocked (for being fake). This app is not moderated well. I emailed customer services but the …. More

l2v1utcz - September 5, 2021
Yourchristiandate com
This is a terrible

This is a terrible dating app. Most of the people are fake. When I tried to cancel my subscription, they keep charging me anyway. I have been trying for months to cancel.

sahambalr - September 4, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Overall another disappointing experience

Ok so just deleted my profile after yet another frustrating brief stint of swiping left and right (mostly left). I can see that in the few months I’ve been away nothing has changed and It is still hid…. More

obridasb3 - September 3, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Nothing but a scam!

No phone no to call and after sending 8 messages, no response. Scam and fake profiles. Tech difficulties are set up. They take your money and refuse to assist. They lure u to believe u have matches an…. More

eltonetey5 - September 2, 2021
LetmeDate.com
This is a scam

This is a scam, I was given a hit about ten minutes after I posted my picture, we had a conversation and exchanged views, it looked as though we were getting on and were arranging to meet up…however…. More

nanekot - September 1, 2021
Lovinga.com
Waste of money

I won’t be renewing my subscription. Most of the women on there can never be bothered to text you even though they swiped right. Waste of money.

bynwurdtx - August 31, 2021
Tubit.com
It is a complete waste of time

I tried this site out for a month. I had a few matches for the entire month even though I swiped right probably over a hundred times. I got an email from one of the matches and responded and then neve…. More

nantesbk - August 30, 2021
Datemyage.com
Its a SCAM

When will people WAKE up and realise “On line dating is a SCAM”, all of it, its like stupid women who get scammed out of thousands of pounds by west African scammers who just tell lies, claim their st…. More

monedabb - August 29, 2021
Bumble.com
The system is rigged

I know you might say just do not use them but if no one complains then they just go on and scam more people. So if my review save one person from paying this company then I am happy. The CEO of this c…. More

nestjungens - August 28, 2021
OkCupid.com
This is an awful

1 star is too much for this ite, you should be allowed to rate it the 0 stars it deserves. Read their privacy policy before you even think about signing up, what they can get away with is disgraceful,…. More

vsmhockeyc8 - August 27, 2021