Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 21 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 21 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 20 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 21 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 20 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 21 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
I canceled my subscription

I canceled my subscription after 9 days. YourLatinMates.com wouldn’t let me cancel subscription even after I met someone and canceled my subscription. Three days after trying to cancel my subscription…. More

rohnifd - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates was even worse

Poorly designed, did not have high expectations to begin with but YourLatinMates was even worse that anticipated. Only got replies from apparent scammers. I would not be back on any dating site but ex…. More

alasrotasyu - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
Disappointed with YourLatinMates.com

If you want to meet anyone on YourLatinMates.com, you have to pay. Simple as that You cannot read or send messages without a paying membership. YourLatinMates.com is not free. Majorly disappointed wit…. More

juliecossetteq6 - December 13, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com is Fake

YourLoveMeet.com is Fake Waste of money Worst customer support ever. Indians that can not write or speak English. No responses even the profiles that say they are real are fake. They pay for fake prof…. More

dreissigq4 - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is Rip people off

So after reading how good YourLoveMeet was I signed up for 3 months then I had to pay extra to see if my message had been read. Anyone that I contacted I got zero response which doesn’t surprise me in…. More

pibgerddg8 - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
Not recommended! Stay away

YourLoveMeet.com is the worst dating site I have encountered. Lots of people on there so they are making lots of money, but don’t deserve it. If you click on links, you don’t get the right person. If …. More

konfluent9p - December 10, 2020
Bumble.com
Met an amazing caring woman

Just a great site, not intrusive. And the security and verification is so good. Met an amazing caring woman. The site has good options and is not over the top expensive either.

almoner2l - December 9, 2020
OkCupid.com
I would recommend this site

Great dating site I met my partner on here. Easy to use and navigate. I would recommend this site, it is safe and a friendly environment. It was in expensive and could in subscribe when I wanted.

ozarenitm - December 8, 2020
AsianDate.com
Good Luck

It took a long time on this site to finally find my true Love. She’s amazing; good Luck to the rest of you all in the same search.

coerneamovent8y - December 7, 2020
Eharmony.com
Good site for locals

Good site for locals although no filter for mileage distance. Need a filter added to prevent unrealistic long distance relationships as an option.

eqashwat9 - December 6, 2020
MeetMe.com
All worked well

I found your dating site easy to navigate and use there are how ever a few problems like most sites you get the fakes which was a problem and people who are not what they say they are and the money hu…. More

clwyd21 - December 5, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
Fun access to dating!

Fun access to dating! Variety of potential partners presented on an easy, flowing website. Would like the option to place a video amongst the photos.

kleplagga7 - December 4, 2020