Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Datemyage.com Review
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com Review
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com Review
( 3 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 19 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 19 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 18 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 19 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 18 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 19 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 18 reviews )
Dating.com
( 19 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 19 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Datemyage.com Review
I joined Datemyage

After many years of uncertainty and loneliness, I began to think that I would never be able to meet my life mate. Then one day I joined Datemyage where I soon discovered the most amazing woman!

l2v1utcz - September 6, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
Everything went very smoothly with Lovinga

Everything went very smoothly with Lovinga. I am delighted with their service, the ladies, my trip… everything. I am thrilled to my soul! They exceeded my expectation by far.

nanekot - September 5, 2020
Tubit.com Review
Tubit.com were the best

The quality of women on Tubit.com were the best of any site I had ever been a part of. Unfortunately, no matter what dating sight you use, you will always run into people that do not have good intenti…. More

nantesbk - September 5, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Thumbs up Datemyage.com

Datemyage.com is probably the best dating website out there. I am registered with 3 other websites but nothing can compete with Datemyage, the women are pretty, it isn’t too expensive for the service …. More

sahambalr - September 5, 2020
Tubit.com Review
Tubit is nice website

I found someone here that I’m now dating, so I can say I was successful. I like the site and app, but was a little surprised that subscribing didn’t unlock all features. Tubit requires coins to do man…. More

bynwurdtx - September 4, 2020
Tubit.com Review
Tubit.com is interesting

I had being using Tubit on and off for a few months with some ‘interesting’ results. But I was determined to keep looking on the Tubit.com website.

monedabb - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
Great experiences on Lovinga.com

It is the safest site and you can find real beautiful ladies. Everything works and you can meet in real life these gourgous and sexy ladies. These ladies are real and I encourage you to use Lovinga.co…. More

obridasb3 - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
Lovinga.com is wonderful

I feel as if Lovinga.com will not only help you find love but other wonderful friend connections! I believe the search is over for me!

eltonetey5 - September 1, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Thanks Datemyage

If you’re serious about finding someone and you’re not in a rush, this is a great site for you. I met my wife here and we are happily married. Thanks Datemyage

falwsterkf - September 1, 2020
Bumble.com
Well easy accessible page

Well easy accessible page easy overview both on PC and mobile and I can only recommend the page to others I was on the site many years ago and Self I return to in my opinion dating page and there is s…. More

dibynadwy47 - August 16, 2020
AsianDate.com
Thank you

There is someone for everyone. She is out there I just waited for the best to get together. You will know when you meet her. We have a lot in common, we finish each others sentences. So They are out t…. More

rmvnegative10tr - August 15, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I was looking for an honest kind

I was looking for an honest kind and loving person and found when I was about to give up a reflection of myself which is beautiful thank you well appreciated .

sydaybymn7j - August 14, 2020