Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 7 reviews )
OKCupid.com
( 7 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 7 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 6 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 7 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 6 reviews )
Dating.com
( 7 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 7 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 7 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 6 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

MeetMe.com
I would not recommend this site

Good luck but I would not recommend this site.

pregetatpq - December 11, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Save your money

Strongly recommend you save your money.

tubere0f - December 11, 2019
OKCupid.com
Very sad!!!

After two paid rounds on this site I find it very sad to continually receive notifications that a member(s) is interested, or has sent a messages, only to go to the site to see the mailbox sits empty …. More

itsdarkraverp0 - December 11, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
Its Scam

If you’re seriously looking for someone “Run Forest Run” from this dating site! Every negative thing previously written is true; how the government hadn’t shut this site down is a mystery? I compar…. More

putinovogvp - December 11, 2019
OKCupid.com
Avoid at all costs.

They try to get extra money for what other sites include in the basic package. Your preferences for potential partners are ignored unless you pay more. You do not know if your messages have been opene…. More

littledollsxg9 - December 11, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
Horrible site

Horrible site. Old accounts of people who are no longer there. They also make it almost impossible to cancel your account, and when you think it is canceled you get suckered into another payment. Wors…. More

cocavasda - December 10, 2019
AmoLatina.com
False representation

This site seems to be full of one nighters, those looking for financially advantageous relationships, and people who post old photographs of themselves along with false representation. More than likel…. More

syncvitty53 - December 9, 2019
Dating.com
Don't use them

Don’t use them–you can’t trust them

grlicewy - December 9, 2019
Eharmony.com
Was a complete waste of money

Was a complete waste of money. It’s constant offers to ‘upgrade’ for more money. I get emails saying I have ‘messages’ but when I go to the site, there are none. There are messages saying specific peo…. More

atihk - December 8, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Fake profiles and scammers

This Dating App/Site is absolutely loaded with fake profiles and scammers. Steer clear of this one, the single advice you need.

avannytaravam4d - December 8, 2019
Eharmony.com
This is a total rip off

I took out a 3 month subscription and after two turned off auto renew. They cancelled my last month but didn’t refund any money. This is a total rip off. I complained to Apple who were no help at all …. More

neodimiohg - December 8, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Another dating site with fake profiles

This is another dating site with fake profiles and fake personalities that do not exist. Sometimes I feel they have hired people just to play games with customers showing themselves as interested part…. More

esmiblog43 - December 8, 2019