Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 15 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 15 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 15 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 14 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 15 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 14 reviews )
Dating.com
( 15 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 15 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 15 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 14 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Eharmony.com
Experience was very positive

My personal experience was very positive. I met a couple of people who I had an immediate connection with. If you want to meet someone truly destined to be with you, check out this website!

ferbyllaubc - May 12, 2020
RussianBrides.com
This is a great place

Some websites are just created to make people happier. I think here is one of them. This is a great place for anyone who seeks for either a good friend or a woman that would be happy to share a home w…. More

teamu3 - May 10, 2020
MeetMe.com
Simple to use

Easy, quick and simple to use.I tried to find the perfect match for me on many sites but the reason why I like this site the most is that takes me less then 5 minutes from sign up to great chat with b…. More

batgirl39z6 - May 7, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Perfect match

It was a pleasure to use this website and application, I found the love of my life, a perfect match, not joking! I’m so in love with her! Good luck to everyone who’s single or who’s looking for a perf…. More

malvetaniyk - May 5, 2020
Bumble.com
Hope it will be something more!

This time around, I’m attracting the right kind of people. Finally, I’m in my element and it seems like am one step closer to find the right girl for me. I guess I got lucky on this site. Hope it wi…. More

chlor85 - May 5, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Thanks

Well, i would never have thought that i would be able to meet a life partner here. i joined like any other social platform, but this has turned out to be the most productive. Thanks

chewwbaccafs - May 3, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I hope this works out for me

I have used it for a while and met someone here, she is nice. Looks like I have finally found someone I would like to go ahead with. I hope this works out for me. I really really want to be lucky this…. More

bazzanox5 - May 3, 2020
Bumble.com
This is best website for dating

The name speaks for itself. This is best website for dating. The website is tailored for those who want to find a person to build a couple with. There are so many options for anyone. You can meet a tr…. More

bretale2s - May 1, 2020
MeetMe.com
This is the best dating portal

This is the best dating portal if you want to have fun with beautiful girls for a short time. Maybe here you can find a wife, but I have other goals;) Good luck!

fenicjavg - April 29, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
Perfect match

One of the most interesting features of this dating site is that you can put your interests and hobbies. It will be really useful while looking for a perfect match.

ottonierixm - April 29, 2020
Dating.com
Keep it up. Try it!

I am very happy to come across this kind of dating agency. It is very hard to find something like this that not only gives interested matches that go with your taste and preferance but also offers ass…. More

redtwinineej3 - April 28, 2020
Eharmony.com
Enjoyed a couple of nice dates

Was so pleased with most of the matches that I used to receive every day, although I must admit the majority of them were completely not my ideal match. Enjoyed a couple of nice dates with some really…. More

paklinamaz3 - April 28, 2020