Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Dilmil.co
( 6 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 6 reviews )
Flirtwith.com
( 6 reviews )
Yourchristiandate com
( 6 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 13 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 13 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 13 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 26 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 27 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

OkCupid.com
It was ok

It was ok most of the guys are fake. Not what they say they are but thatbisbwirh any dating site. Metbsome men thatvwrre real over this dating on line crap

anaiitalx - May 12, 2021
AsianDate.com
Im very happy

Im very happy with the one I have met we have become a couple now I thought things would not work and and I would not meet anyone until I met arech Im very thankful I met him

estiatgesei - May 11, 2021
Eharmony.com
I read a lot of reviews

I read a lot of reviews here about fake profils on this website. Yes, I have been contacted by many “girls” who’s profile picture includes a phone number with the message “Text me”. I always reported …. More

niciabsassopsie - May 10, 2021
MeetMe.com
Good experiences

Good experiences, and I’m happy, find somebody, very nice person, loyal, handsome, faithful, fun, espiritual, good person

kumradhiiv - May 9, 2021
YourTravelMates.com
It's a lot of fake people

It’s a lot of fake people here just want to text and never meet you, but finally I found a really gentlemean and I have a beautiful and honest relationship, Thanks

lifeembracedj5 - May 8, 2021
VictoriaHearts.com
I have to admit

I have to admit, I was only on this dating site for a week, but I guess I got lucky because I meet a special person and I guess it would have never happened if it wasn’t for trying this site.

rohnifd - May 7, 2021
Dating.com
I cannot re-gain the access

They just emailed me that they were able to locate my email address with my original account after I have sent them many emails. However, I have to register with a new account. I cannot re-gain the ac…. More

alasrotasyu - May 6, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Meet your guy here

Meet your guy here. I did! I am only writing this so i can unsubscribe from site. You should have been happy with what i origianlly wrote

juliecossetteq6 - May 5, 2021
ArabianDate.com
Not too bad

The distance could be a bit more accurate but other than that, not too bad

dreissigq4 - May 4, 2021
AnastasiaDate.com
Time consuming

Time consuming but works i found my someone and im happy with that thank you…

pibgerddg8 - May 3, 2021
AmoLatina.com
Haven't really been happy

Only met once had a nice time… see where it goes! Haven’t really been happy with this website all the male members seem to live out of my area.

konfluent9p - May 2, 2021
Dilmil.co
It was great

It was great I enjoyed it and would love to recommend it to my friends and family and friends with my family and I loved them and I loved that I would have

almoner2l - May 1, 2021