Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 19 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 19 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 18 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 19 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 18 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 19 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 18 reviews )
Dating.com
( 19 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Datemyage.com
Huge waste of time

I realized after not receiving response from local women that Datemyage is keeping up profiles of members who are not currently subscribed, which is not only a huge waste of time it’s bad for morale w…. More

caperamih - October 18, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is Fraud site

Tubit app is only good if you’re browsing photos for free. Everything else is behind hundreds of dollars of paywall.

josepatino7o - October 11, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga will keep spamming

Lovinga will keep spamming your account even after you paid for six month membership and the people are only interested in messing with you

dangubombg - October 10, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage was even worse

Poorly designed, did not have high expectations to begin with but Datemyage was even worse that anticipated. Only got replies from apparent scammers. I would not be back on any dating site but except …. More

filmball6h - October 8, 2020
Datemyage.com
Do not waste your money on Datemyage site

Do not waste your money on Datemyage site. Its absolutely crap. I better find a decent woman elsewhere, this website is just grabbing your money, destroying lives and what ever else they are doing. Pr…. More

phaic2 - October 8, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is a horrible dating site

Tubit.com is a horrible dating site. The only people that respond want to fraud you, They should be ashamed of themselves.

avomsyx - October 8, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage app is awful!

Datemyage app is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want. You have to go through each profile you can’t just see all the profiles. Datemyage changed th…. More

hannovromnr - October 6, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com should be out

Letmedate.com should be out of the dating market soon by new technology.

uszyceyy - October 5, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga App is very out of dated

Lovinga.com are constantly sending older men to me. For example, 7 out of 10 singles picked by Lovinga.com are older than me. Lovinga App is very out of dated App. No matter how you set up your search…. More

stasstove2o - October 4, 2020
Tubit.com
BUYER BE WARE ON Tubit.com

Signed up paid and within 24 hours they terminated my account and would not say why or give me refund. There is no customer service just an answering machine that has a recording saying sorry. BUYER B…. More

scshadowsw - October 4, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate is awful!

Letmedate is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want.

ontzeifi - October 4, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Fake photos on Letmedate

There are very few hot-looking women on Letmedate.com. The ones that look more or less ok are usually sockpuppet accounts with fake photos.

aiolake - October 1, 2020