Bumble.com Reviews

Write A Review
(19 reviews )

View Website

Bumble.com is in many ways a female-focused version of Tinder, most notably because takes much of the online dating burden off men’s shoulders by requiring women to make the first move. The dating app is primarily a hot or not style swiping game, in which members must match to communicate. But rather than allowing either party to get the conversation rolling (which in present-day online dating times is still primarily activity men are tasked with), on Bumble women must initiate the conversation.

The Dating app – Bumble.com

A key feature that both make the app stand out in the crowded hookup app ecosystem, and has attracted a large female user-base. Depending on how much control you like to have over your online dating experience. The dating app is either a godsend or something that can be frustrating.

In August 2016, Bumble.com announced the launch of its paid service, Bumble Boost, which includes three premium features. The Beeline allows a user to see who has already liked them. Rematch offers a second shot with expired matches. Busy Bee adds an extension of 24 additional hours to a match.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

What is the Bumble App?

Bumble is a dating app. What makes bumble different is that the women have the power, initially. Meaning, the women have to send to the first message if you match. So, if a man swipes right on a woman and she also swiped right, you are both notified of the match, and she has 24 hours to send the man a message. If no correspondence is sent, you both get thrown back into the pile, and you could match again at some point.

Does Bumble works?

It totally depends upon how popular that app is in your location basically Tinder is popular everywhere, so there is a healthy selection of matches in most well-populated areas. Something a little more niche, like Happen or Bumble, may not have a huge user base in your area and, thus, matches be rarer than you would like.

How does location update on bumble?

Geographical Settings in Bumble is different from other apps it doesn’t run in the background all the time. When you close an app on your device, the app actually shuts down unless there is a match or a message. Because of this, the app has no idea of your exact location.

How many members on bumble.com?

Over 900,000 visits per month worldwide and 450,000 visits from the US per month.

How to Sign Up on bumble?

Users can register using their phone number or Facebook account. You don't need to provide personal information as the app imports all info straight from your Facebook profile. It only takes 1-2 minutes to create your account. You immediately get suggested matches after you link the app to your Facebook.

Can I join Bumble without Facebook?

Currently, the app only accepts registrations via Facebook, so you can't join if you don't have a Facebook account.

How can I edit details on Bumble?

Since Bumble only imports information found in your Facebook profile, you have to change your info on Facebook itself. Any changes made to your Facebook may take 24 hours before they take effect on Bumble.

How many Special Features on Bumble?

  • BumbleBff
  • BumbleBizz
  • SuperSwipe
  • Bumble Hive
  • The BeeHive

What is Bumble Hive?

Bumble Hive is an opportunity for members to not only meet up with other users for fun, friendship, flirts or dating, but business-minded members can also use the event to gain potential business partners, investors, and other connections.

 

Website: www.Bumble.com

Facebook    Twitter

Address: 1209 North Orange Street,
Wilmington DE, 19801, US

Post Review

Login required ! Click here to login.


Reviews

Bumble.com
Well easy accessible page

Well easy accessible page easy overview both on PC and mobile and I can only recommend the page to others I was on the site many years ago and Self I return to in my opinion dating page and there is s…. More

dibynadwy47 - August 16, 2020
Bumble.com
For me it totally worked!

This unbiased hook up site accommodates everyone. It is fabulous and doesnt fail to provide ample options for interaction to its users. You can easily find and engage with your matches. For me it tota…. More

moornsmenna25 - July 29, 2020
Bumble.com
Site was very good

I joined to meet someone which I did, the site was very good meet most of my expectations. Actually liked the format of the site.meet and talked to lots of lovely ladies.

nestjungens - July 11, 2020
Bumble.com
It was better than I expected

Although there are some people on here for the wrong reasons,there are people on here for the right reasons & I found 1 of those . Ok wanted try this site as I wasn’t getting anywhere with another dat…. More

brojemix - June 18, 2020
Bumble.com
Hope it will be something more!

This time around, I’m attracting the right kind of people. Finally, I’m in my element and it seems like am one step closer to find the right girl for me. I guess I got lucky on this site. Hope it wi…. More

chlor85 - May 5, 2020
Bumble.com
This is best website for dating

The name speaks for itself. This is best website for dating. The website is tailored for those who want to find a person to build a couple with. There are so many options for anyone. You can meet a tr…. More

bretale2s - May 1, 2020
Bumble.com
Very easy and quick registration

This dating site is all you need in your life. And I mean it all. You don’t have to search for another one if you are an girls lover. Girls here are exceptional, natural and very polite. Very easy and…. More

emimiavaipszi - April 14, 2020
Bumble.com
I was amazed

I was amazed at how quickly I connected with someone who I like and really likes me. The best thing to do is to keep messaging people you like until one of them responds well. Then the conversation ro…. More

stamanezi - April 10, 2020
Bumble.com
Interface is good

Been using this site for 3 years now. The search options are excellent, Interface is good… There are a lot of opportunities and space to present yourself to others.

poduprla5v - March 8, 2020
Bumble.com
I tried plenty other sites

I tried plenty other sites, and a lot of the profiles are fake, on here I cant guarantee they are all real but at least they ask you for other information to verify your account. Instantly i connected…. More

juliecossetteq6 - March 7, 2020
Bumble.com
I advice this service for everyone

This Dating app became something more than just dating site. It’s place where I spend a lot of time with my new friends. I advice this service for everyone.

dybriniasiurbfw - January 20, 2020
Bumble.com
Keep up the good work

Just like to say congratulations, your website is fantastic, good layout and very attractive ladies! I have been on other singles pay sites before, but since your site I have cancelled all the others….. More

vivanau - January 17, 2020
Bumble.com
Nothing but a scam.

I won’t bother with describing worthlessness of their so-called “services”, since that is more than adequately documented in the other reviews. What really pisses me off is that you can’t access your …. More

stumpy01wl - December 6, 2019
Bumble.com
No-refund policy

Before 24 hours after I join I wanted to cancel as I had purchase their tokens along with membership. I have emailed them 3 times and no response at all. They just ignore my request. If need be I do h…. More

clayierc6 - December 5, 2019
Bumble.com
This site is riddled with scammers.

This site is riddled with scammers.

chivatoxn - October 31, 2019
Bumble.com
This site is shady at best!

This site is shady at best! So yield my warning stay away far far away unless you want to get screwed and waste hours of your life you’ll never get back

hahluriwao1 - October 31, 2019
Bumble.com
The site is full of fake profiles.

The site is full of fake profiles.

morrison89g8 - October 31, 2019
Bumble.com
Total scam

Like other people on that site, I was charged for a new month even as I cancelled my subscription in time. They offered me partial refund (1/2 month), and then when I replied that I want my money in f…. More

pimponixm - September 21, 2019
Bumble.com
Bumble.com giant waste of time and money

I was on Bumble for about 1 year and had literally thousands of men trying to match with me. Ive talked to hundreds and they will be in at least one or more of the following categories: Hookups, marri…. More

dial82q1 - July 28, 2019

Search

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 243 other subscribers

More Information About AmoLatina.com

Categories

Archives